Through April and May we will be presenting at the threesixty Estate and Tax Planning Seminars across the country. These events will look in detail at some of the more common inheritance tax planning issues and the different types of trusts that you are likely to encounter.

Belfast – Tuesday 17 April
Scotland – Thursday 19 April
Preston – Tuesday 24 April
Manchester – Wednesday 25 April
Wetherby – Thursday 26 April
Bromsgrove – Tuesday 1 May
Leicester – Wednesday 2 May
Newmarket – Tuesday 8 May
London – Wednesday 9 May
London – Thursday 10th May
Farnborough – Tuesday 15 May
Bristol – Wednesday 16 May

If you would like to attend any of these events please speak to your usual threesixty contact.